Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara

I received the Rimmel London ScandalEyes Retro Glam Mascara in my #SpringVoxBox from Influenster. (send me your email if you would like an invite to join)

 I’m mascara-less [ eeeek! ] on the right & wearing the Retro Glam on the left.

10467702_1422407158043737_1178786592_n

What a difference right?

 I love the hourglass shape of the wand & the volume this mascara gives. It also didn’t clump which is always a plus! It is lightweight, buildable & really lengthened my lashes. It clams to give a bold, wide-eyed false lash look and it absolutely does. I usually only wear waterproof because I’m nervous for that “racoon” look at the end of the day but this mascara did not do that.

Have you tried this mascara? What are your thoughts on it?

xoxo

8 thoughts on “Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara

    • I have heard of the 3D Fiber but haven’t tested it out yet personally. Truthfully – I’m not into spending $30 for a mascara. My current favorite is They’re Real and I usually get the small size for $10 because larger tubes seem to dry out quicker. That little tube last about 2-3 months so I really get my moneys worth. The results pic you posted are incredible though. If I ever link up with a company that sells it I def. will test it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

