FANCY BOX

Fancy is the place where you discover, collect, and buy from a crowd-curated catalog of amazing goods, wonderful places and innovative stores. Fancy lets you discover an endless assortment of cool stuff, curated by our  global community with one thing in common: exceptional taste.

Fancy Box is a monthly subscription that retails for $39 and contains 5-6 unique & awesome items and guarantees $80+ worth of products. They also offer world-wide shipping.

FANCY

They currently offer the standard Men’s or Women’s Fancy Box or you can opt for a Food Box or Celebrity curated box that is hand-picked from celebs such as Kelly Rowland, Jennifer Love Hewitt and Tyler Florence.

My friends over at Fancy sent me over the latest Coco Rocha Box to review and I was pleasantly surprised!

Here is what it contained:

Fancy

1. Sweet Love by Kusmi Tea

2. Lexon Bag Light

3. Morning Mug

4. MSoft Echo Touch Gloves

Fancy2

These gloves are SO cool! I have actually never heard of gloves that are compatible with your iPhone and so I had to test them out as soon as I pulled them out of the box. It’s so great to know I will never have to take my gloves off during this extra cold winter to send a text or snap a picture. They keep your hands super warm as well.

Fancy5Fancy3

This mug was my favorite item in the box. When the mug is not in use and in normal temperature, it is black and pictures a sleeping face. One you add your morning coffee or tea it slowly turns white and shows a happy, wide awake face! Seriously…. how cute?!

Fancy6

The Lexon Bag Light is a cool gadget. How many times have you dug through your purse in the car or at dinner and it’s an endless abyss and you can’t find what you’re looking for? The bag light makes your bag go from dark to super bright in just 1 click making it 100x’s easier to find what you’re looking for.

fancy7

I love sweet teas and this one did it for me. It is made from black China tea, ginseng, licorice root, spices, guarana seed, and pink pepper. Ginseng & Guarana are known to revitalize and energize the body which is always a plus. The smell was very pleasant and since it is naturally sweet. not having to add sugar is always a good thing.

This was my first Fancy Box & I definitely plan to purchase more. I loved the variety of what this box contained and how much use I would get out of everything.

If you are interested in trying out Fancy head over to their website & enter FOLLOWUP10 at checkout to save 10%

Leave a comment