Dots!

Two weeks ago I had the pleasure of being invited to shop my local Dots store.

logo

At Dots you can find women’s apparel and accessories that are not only up to date with the latest trends but affordable! They offer sizes 0-24 and have more than 400 store locations throughout 28 states. I haven’t been to dots in a while and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to go check them out again. It seems as all the stores have been revamped and the selection of clothing as well as bags and shoes was impressive. The store was really busy so I didn’t get to take as many pictures of their products and fixtures/displays as I would have liked to but I do have a few to share with you. Aside from the great merchandise and prices I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing customer service that I not only received, but every customer in the store. The manager on duty and her staff were constantly assisting people into fitting rooms, at the cashier and grabbing other sizes and locating items. It was really refreshing to see the employees who loved what they do.

Dots4

Dots5

I fell in love with this display in the store, especially the bag. You can never go wrong with studded detail!

Here are the item’s I ended up purchasing:

Dots

As soon as I saw these motto leggings, I knew I HAD to have them! The thick material and fit was amazing. I also fell in love with this sheer blouse. It has jewel detailing and I’m loving how the back is slightly longer than the front. Here is a look at it on the model from their website.

1

I also picked up a colorful scarf, faux fur vest and tall hidden wedge boots.

Dots2

Here’s a better view of the vest & boots:

Dots3

11

Make sure to check out your local Dots to find fun, fashionable and affordable clothing for all sizes!

Click HERE to find your local Dots!

Dots6

Dots7

Happy Shopping! xo

7 thoughts on “Dots!

  1. I went on vacation with my family this summer to Daytona Beach, Fl and they had one of these there. I ended up buying 2 shirts and some eyeliner! I love all that I got! The eyeliner is my fav by far! I’m gonna have to order me some more!

Leave a Reply

