Nivea GIVEAWAY!

I hope everyone is having a fabulous day so far! Over here in NJ it’s a little chilly and rainy so I decided to brighten up the day with an awesome giveaway. One month ago I published ‘Stay Moisturized with Nivea!‘ The post was filled with some of their products that I use to keep my skin and lips soft and moisturized during the frigid weather that is approaching that can cause your skin to become dull and dry. So what Nivea products will you receive? Here they are… 🙂

giveaway

A Kiss of Intense Moisture Healing Medicated Lip Care

A Kiss of Shimmer Radiant Lip Care

Lip Butter Caramel Cream Kiss

Extended Moisture Body Lotion

Touch of Sparkle Moisturizing Bath Wash

These are some of my FAVORITE products from Nivea and I think whoever the lucky winner is will LOVE them as well.

The Rules

1. To be entered in this Giveaway, you have to be a US resident. While I appreciate ALL of my followers and all of the people who visit my blog daily from various countries, this package will be pretty heavy and the shipping cost will be too much for international shipping.

2. To be entered in this Giveaway, you must be following my blog.

3. To be entered in this Giveaway, you must comment below letting me know you follow Pearls & Paris. (*include any other other social media sites)

*For additional entries follow Pearls & Paris on

Twitter: @pearlsNparis_xo and/or Instagram: pearls_and_paris

The contest will last 3 weeks, ending on October 31st.

100ans bleu fr nl

A BIG thank you to my friends at Nivea for providing me with the products for this giveaway!

The winner will be randomly selected.

Questions?: pearlsandparis@yahoo.com

GOOD LUCK!!

xo

43 thoughts on “Nivea GIVEAWAY!

  1. Great idea! I’d love to be entered in your giveaway. I’m already following you on twitter, I’m following your blog, and I’m a US resident.

  2. Thank you so much, I’ve been wanting to try out Nivea products since forever and now I get a chance to do so 🙂 I’m following Pearlsandparis via WordPress!

  3. I follow your blog on wordpress and I also follow you on twitter. I’m @butterflystarxo on twitter. At least I think I follow you unless twitter did something odd without me knowing it.

  4. Hi! I’m following you on your blog, instagram, & twitter @jin_jannie (should be for both). And I’m a resident of the US.

    This is an awesome giveaway… love Nivea! Thanks!

  5. Pingback: Blog Spotlight: Pearls and Paris | Colorful Glamour

  6. Pingback: Nivea GIVEAWAY! | Pearls and Paris

  7. Pingback: MUSIC – Now Playing: | Pearls and Paris

  8. I am following you here on wordpress, on twitter & instagram (my3sons33). I love love love Nivea. I have Crohn’s Disease, so my skin is very dry all year ’round, but more so in winter.

Leave a Reply

