February Birchbox

BB

This month’s BirchBox is: Red Carpet Ready

Here is what was in this month’s box.

  • Jouer – Matte Moisture Tint
  • Lancome – Hypnose Drama Mascara
  • Twistband – Thick Headband
  • Vasanti – Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator
  • Ghirardelli Milk & Caramel Square

BB1

This is by far my favorite Ghiradelli Square flavor – the blend of chocolate and caramel is so rich! It didn’t stand a chance in my household and was gobbled up in seconds!

Hypnôse Drama Mascara by Lancome gives your lashes instant volume & boost with just a single coat. This mascara has an S-shaped curved brush and has intense black pigments for max volume and color. I personally love this mascara! Have you tried it? What are your thoughts?

I’m new to the Vasantoi brand and this is one of the things that makes me stick with Birchbox. I love finding out about brands I am unfamiliar with. Their website states this product will: Dramatically improve your skin’s texture to reveal softer, brighter and younger looking skin! Brightens with powerful papaya enzymes to give radiance, exfoliates with dermatologist grade micro-crystals and gently cleanses with aloe vera, coconut and panthenol. That all sounds good to me! I will have to do a full review after a few times of using the product.

BB2

BB3

Jouer Matte Moisture Tint is lightweight and that to me is the best quality in a beauty product. It also gives a very smooth finish and is a great alternative for when running out the house and you don’t want to have to put on a full face of makeup or throw foundation on.

I try so hard to like the Twistband products but they just fall short for me. Maybe it’s just the way my hair is but the smaller ones don’t hold my hair at all and the head band is just blah for me.

What do you think about this month’s BirchBox?

Click HERE to sign up for your monthly subscription.

6 thoughts on “February Birchbox

  1. How I wish it would ship to Malta 😦 It’s too expensive to do it through a company that ships to a UK address first and then to ship it to Malta themselves. The cost is more expensive than the box itself!

    • I am not subscribed to glossy box but I’ve seen some of their boxes… & they are awesome BB is only $10 a month & Glossy is $21, so it’s hard to compare when they don’t have the same price point. But – GB might be worth the extra money.

Leave a comment