Nails – Grey/Jade Combo

I am EXTRA in love with this weeks mani!

breakalegwarmerreadmypalm

Main Polish: Sephora By O.P.I in Break a Leg-Warmer!

Accent Polish: Sephora By O.P.I in Read My Palm

1st:

I applied my base coat and then gave all my nails 2 coats of Break a Leg-Warmer.

grey2

grey3

2nd:

I applied a fast dry top coat. Once it dried – I used my Nailene Perfect Tips tape on my ring and pointer fingers to create a half-moon shape.

grey4

3rd:

I painted towards the bottom of theย  tape on my ring and pointer fingers with 2 coats of Read My Palm.

grey5

Finally I reapplied the fast dry top coat to my ring and pointer fingers.

The finished look:

grey6

grey7

grey8

grey9

What do you think??

5 thoughts on “Nails – Grey/Jade Combo

Leave a Reply

